Organisatie

Organisatie

Algemeen

Voor algemene zaken kunt u contact met ons opnemen via de gegevens op de contactpagina of via info@noad67.nl

Bestuur

Voorzitter:
Jaap van Oudenaarde
oudenaar@planet.nl
06-50211637

Secretaris:
Cenny Reijngoudt
secretaris@noad67.nl
06-22573839

Penningmeester:
Dennis Kot
penningmeester@noad67.nl

Bestuursleden:
Rien Filius
Marco van Kranen
Kees Ligtendag
Harm Verwijs

Commissies

Sponsorcommissie:
sponsorcommissie@noad67.nl

Edwin Braat
Sander Kot
Milou Quist
Joëlle Riedijk
Harm Verwijs

Informatiecommissie:
informatiecommissie@noad67.nl

Robbert Berkenpas
John Verbraeken
Jurjen Verhage
Jan de Witte

Terreincommissie:
terreincommissie@noad67.nl

Nieuwbouwcommissie:
nieuwbouwcommissie@noad67.nl

Voetbalschoolcommissie:
voetbalschool@noad67.nl